5.036
2020-06-25
5 out of 5
The workers at Armourseal were very courteous and they were proffessional.The owner cares about his customers and ensures quality work.Overall ,I was pleased with the services this company receives 5 stars if you looking for quality work at reasonalble prices Armourseal is the right choice.
2020-06-04
5 out of 5
After three years of dealing with a different company and having leaks, paying for a new roof, still having leaks, we finally had a second opinion from Armourseal. They not only came out within a few days, they immediately spotted the issue and fixed it. We haven't had a leak since. They were so professional, quick to respond, and friendly!
2020-06-04
5 out of 5
Great crew, prompt service they were here hours after I called and prevented any further damage
2020-05-30
5 out of 5
I first learned of Amrourseal through my neighbor who had his roof replaced by Chris and his team. They did a great job and my neighbor was very pleased. I called Chris after a very bad storm had ripped off a bunch of my shingles. The next morning, he and his team were out to inspect the roof and tarp it. It was apparent the roof was in poor shape needed to be replaced. His team worked extremely fast and within a few days I had a new roof. Chris and his team at Armourseal did a fantastic job replacing my old worn out roof. Chris is extremely responsive and a true professional. His team does quality work and our new roof looks fantastic. I couldn't recommend a better roofing company.
2020-05-23
5 out of 5
So thankful for the owner Chris and his men.... My new roof and siding look amazing and Chris even gave us a discount! His crew was neat, polite, well mannered and cleaned up the job site from top to bottom! ArmourSeal has the roofing industry on notice..... I will be spreading word of mouth how satisfied we are! The Fitzsimmons Family Essington, PA.
2020-05-02
5 out of 5
Contacted Armourseal on short notice for a flat roof repair. Within 2 days of contact, the owner came out, reviewed my issue and gave me multiple options for replace vs repair. Job was completed within one day of consult. I will use them again and would recommend this companyfor my roofing needs.
2020-04-25
5 out of 5
My Experience in Getting my New Roof and New Shingles today was 5 star everything!!!!! CALLED Armourseal for Quote, Chris answered ,Very professional, got appt for a estimate Date and time for my Roof ,Chris showed up 15 minutes early, After estimate had Questions ,Chris responded to all text and picked up my calls everytime, professional with communication, Definitely respect and appreciate that ,Choose Armourseal to install My new Roof definitely RIGHT decision!!! CHRIS TEAM SHOWED UP 8AM READY To Work and showed nothing but Professionalism , I could see and hear teamwork amongst them ,Chris team did a excellent job on my roof !!!!! Got roof PICTURES before and After, unbelievable definitely happy I came across Armourseal to install my Roof !!!!!!!!!! 100% Facts
2020-04-05
5 out of 5
Top notch experience. Arrived on time for the initial estimate and provided it via email as I requested with pictures taken from the roof of the problem. I was able to schedule the work pretty much immediately when I decided to proceed. Completed the job and provided pictures of the finished work.
2020-04-03
5 out of 5
We had a loose gutter below the roof. I called Chris at 4 AM, and he answered the phone. He was ready to be there at 7.30 AM to evaluate the problem. We reviewed the issue, and he gave us options. The price was very reasonable. His men were there right on time, were mindful of the property while doing their work, and completed the job satisfactorily. We had a concern about a related issue. Chris's men came back over and fixed the problem for free. We are delighted by their work and will consider Armourseal for future roofing and masonry-related issues, and recommend to others.
2020-03-14
5 out of 5
Great company all around employees are very respectful and very professional I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you for the great work will be using them in the future
2020-03-14
5 out of 5
Chris gave me a great price and got the work done the next day!! I highly recommend using Chris for your roofing needs.
2020-02-20
5 out of 5
Chris and his team were professional, set clear expectations, and were transparent. The end results were beyond amazing. I will continue to use his services and refer him to family and friends. Thanks Chris for your Excellence!
2020-01-26
5 out of 5
The team was great, got the jo. Done very fast. Cleaned everything daily.
2020-01-21
5 out of 5
Thank you Mr. Maher for your company's prompt service your plumber was awesome and everything is working fine. I waited a week or so to see how things would work out; I had 13 of my younger niece's and nephew's over to put it to the test and everything is working fine. I appreciate the integrity of I've seen in you and your team, I will be contacting you in the future for other projects. Have a awesome day
2020-01-13
5 out of 5
Chris and his guys do excellent work. I called chris and told him about a few leaks I had coming from my roof and some siding damage that I had. He came out quickly for a estimate, gave me a fair price I gave him the job and him and his crew got the job done in a timely fashion while keeping the job clean and treating my home like it was there own. Everything looks great and not a single problem I'm very pleased with this company and the work they do. Highly recommended!!!!!!
2020-01-13
5 out of 5
Quick, professional service. Great experience. No job too big or too small
2019-12-10
5 out of 5
Chris came out for a leak in the roof and had it fixed the same day. Great service and great price!
2019-09-25
5 out of 5
Chris and his team have been my roofers for that past 3 years. I renovate a lot of houses, as a GC, and need reliable, dependable, timely and honest subs. Chris has proven time and time again to be all of the above, hence the reason Armour Seal is the only call I make, when new roofs or repairs are needed. He always answers his phone and sets realistic timeframes and sticks to the schedule. if i could give more stars, I would.
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
Excellent service. Chris and his crew were very personable and got the job done quickly at a very fair price. Very easy to work with, highly recommended.
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
Nice guy, reasonable price, nice worker's & great work! Will recommend.
2019-09-03
5 out of 5
I had a roofing emergency due to tree falling. I called Chris, he responded within 1 hour and had a crew removing the branches, tarp the roof and clean up the debris within 2 hours. Nice, respectful employees, reasonable price, could not have asked for better customer service.!
2019-08-31
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting is literally the best contractor I have worked with. Chris and his skilled team did an entire roof on my house and rebuilt a bay window. The prices are fair, the work is excellent, and the team was thorough. Highly recommended.
2019-08-10
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting Co. has worked on my home twice so far. The back roof on my home was leaking into the back bedroom, now no more leaks. They also did my upper garage exterior front and right side which had rotting wood and bricks falling down. They replaced the old rotten wood and did the brickwork as well. They were even so nice as to add cobalt blue soffit under the eaves of the garage to match the cobalt blue trim on the windows of my home, which Chris, the owner volunteered to install, I did not ask for it. I am very pleased with the results, matches my windows perfectly! The price was very reasonable and the finished work was very professional. The crew was very friendly and accommodating. They cleaned up after finishing all the projects as well. I would recommend them to anyone. In fact I am using them again very soon for other projects that I need done on my home. I found them online.
2019-08-10
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting has worked on my home twice so far. The back roof on my home was leaking into the back bedroom, now no more leaks. They...
2019-08-08
5 out of 5
Chris and his team had good communication, showed up on time, and most importantly they fixed my roof issues. Armour Seal was a pleasure to work with and they were happy to answer all the questions I had along the way.
2019-08-08
5 out of 5
Quality service by quality people, honest and efficient!!
2019-08-06
5 out of 5
I needed a new garage roof in anticipation of putting my house on the market. I called Chris who stopped by immediately, gave me an excellent price and scheduled me right away. His crew is courteous and most important did a great job on the roof and left everything cleaner than they found it. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
2019-06-11
5 out of 5
Great service and they showed up when they said they would
2019-03-25
5 out of 5
I had a roofing emergency due to tree falling. I called Chris, he responded within 1 hour and had a crew removing the branches, tarp the roof and clean up the debris within 2 hours. Nice, respectful employees, reasonable price, could not have asked for better customer service.!
2019-02-28
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting is a great company to do business with. The owner is prompt, honest, and reliable. I recently had some soffit and gutter work completed on our house, and the guys that completed the work were on time, polite, and professional - they never stopped working. I have a lot of recent experience with other contractors over the past few years as we had a complete gut and reno of our kitchen and bath with another contractor; the service received cannot compare to the Armour Seal team. Armour Seal is the company that I will do business with moving forward. Thanks, Chris and team!
2019-02-07
5 out of 5
Chris and his team are quick and professional! Excellent warranty. Will use again.
2019-01-07
5 out of 5
Chris responded to our call in a timely manner, identified the source of the leak fairly quickly, and sent in a team of dedicated workers who did an excellent job of fixing the problem, including a full post-job cleanup, We highly recommend this company!
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
Last year, Chris and his team and Mike, fixed my house all the way. It was a big project, siding, roofing and all over inside house. It was like rebuilding the house. It took like over 2 months then the house turned into a beautiful living place. I am a young engineer, and new home owner, kind of picky, we had some hard times with Chris in terms of deciding things and negotiation etc. but he never turned me down, it was like young brother, older brother type crazy talk and it turned into a good relation. That is how I feel. He provided me work warranty to secure my mind and It was a good experience for me. Last winter, after a windy storm, there was a small repair and Chris sent his men and it was all taken care in couple days. This is my second winter, I am sooooo happy that I met with Chris and Mike. Now, anytime, I need a contracting related job, or issue or any project, first thing comes into my mind that I should call Chris or Mike and ask them to get their opinions. That is how I feel. Maybe it was a delayed review but, I do appreciate your help. Thank you!!!, Chris.
2018-11-11
5 out of 5
Prompt service, reasonably priced, professional work. I had them build railings for both inside and outside my home. They were so fast and easy to work with, I have several more projects I'll be using them for!
2018-10-31
5 out of 5
Chris and company, I would like to thank you and your guys, for the excellent job done on the rosemount property. I have had so many compliments on the stucco that was done. I have not had a single problem with the leak in the kitchen since the new roof was put on. Thanks again armour seal Tom
2018-10-08
5 out of 5
This company succeeding in fixing a repair where others had failed. Using proper roofing repair techniques (for example, saw-cut terminations), an age old issue was finally and properly address. They responding to my initial call in a timely manner. Weather was a challenge, but I was kept informed throughout the process whenever there was a possible delay. When the weather broke, the repair teams arrived exactly when I was told, and the project was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use this company for some other projects around the house!

Review Us