2020-08-17
Excellent job!! I am very satisfied with the work Chris and his guys performed. Very professional, and done in a timely manner. Most definitely will recommend this company.
2020-07-27
Renovations, even the smallest, are always a little disruptive. Not so with this company. The quote was the most competitive. The workers were capable, honest and, above all, courteous and polite. P.S. I do not buy the one-star reviews. The first guy sounds weird. Prior to departing, the workers performed a thorough walk-through with me so the tar on a rug seems far fetched based on my experience. Thank you. Yours kindly, Paul.
2020-06-25
The workers at Armourseal were very courteous and they were proffessional.The owner cares about his customers and ensures quality work.Overall ,I was pleased with the services this company receives 5 stars if you looking for quality work at reasonalble prices Armourseal is the right choice.
2020-06-04
After three years of dealing with a different company and having leaks, paying for a new roof, still having leaks, we finally had a second opinion from Armourseal. They not only came out within a few days, they immediately spotted the issue and fixed it. We haven't had a leak since. They were so professional, quick to respond, and friendly!
2020-06-04
Great crew, prompt service they were here hours after I called and prevented any further damage
2020-05-30
I first learned of Amrourseal through my neighbor who had his roof replaced by Chris and his team. They did a great job and my neighbor was very pleased. I called Chris after a very bad storm had ripped off a bunch of my shingles. The next morning, he and his team were out to inspect the roof and tarp it. It was apparent the roof was in poor shape needed to be replaced. His team worked extremely fast and within a few days I had a new roof. Chris and his team at Armourseal did a fantastic job replacing my old worn out roof. Chris is extremely responsive and a true professional. His team does quality work and our new roof looks fantastic. I couldn't recommend a better roofing company.
2020-05-23
So thankful for the owner Chris and his men.... My new roof and siding look amazing and Chris even gave us a discount! His crew was neat, polite, well mannered and cleaned up the job site from top to bottom! ArmourSeal has the roofing industry on notice..... I will be spreading word of mouth how satisfied we are! The Fitzsimmons Family Essington, PA.
2020-05-02
Contacted Armourseal on short notice for a flat roof repair. Within 2 days of contact, the owner came out, reviewed my issue and gave me multiple options for replace vs repair. Job was completed within one day of consult. I will use them again and would recommend this companyfor my roofing needs.
2020-04-25
My Experience in Getting my New Roof and New Shingles today was 5 star everything!!!!! CALLED Armourseal for Quote, Chris answered ,Very professional, got appt for a estimate Date and time for my Roof ,Chris showed up 15 minutes early, After estimate had Questions ,Chris responded to all text and picked up my calls everytime, professional with communication, Definitely respect and appreciate that ,Choose Armourseal to install My new Roof definitely RIGHT decision!!! CHRIS TEAM SHOWED UP 8AM READY To Work and showed nothing but Professionalism , I could see and hear teamwork amongst them ,Chris team did a excellent job on my roof !!!!! Got roof PICTURES before and After, unbelievable definitely happy I came across Armourseal to install my Roof !!!!!!!!!! 100% Facts
2020-04-05
Top notch experience. Arrived on time for the initial estimate and provided it via email as I requested with pictures taken from the roof of the problem. I was able to schedule the work pretty much immediately when I decided to proceed. Completed the job and provided pictures of the finished work.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us