5.019
2019-09-25
5 out of 5
Chris and his team have been my roofers for that past 3 years. I renovate a lot of houses, as a GC, and need reliable, dependable, timely and honest subs. Chris has proven time and time again to be all of the above, hence the reason Armour Seal is the only call I make, when new roofs or repairs are needed. He always answers his phone and sets realistic timeframes and sticks to the schedule. if i could give more stars, I would.
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
Excellent service. Chris and his crew were very personable and got the job done quickly at a very fair price. Very easy to work with, highly recommended.
2019-09-16
5 out of 5
Nice guy, reasonable price, nice worker's & great work! Will recommend.
2019-09-03
5 out of 5
I had a roofing emergency due to tree falling. I called Chris, he responded within 1 hour and had a crew removing the branches, tarp the roof and clean up the debris within 2 hours. Nice, respectful employees, reasonable price, could not have asked for better customer service.!
2019-08-31
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting is literally the best contractor I have worked with. Chris and his skilled team did an entire roof on my house and rebuilt a bay window. The prices are fair, the work is excellent, and the team was thorough. Highly recommended.
2019-08-10
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting Co. has worked on my home twice so far. The back roof on my home was leaking into the back bedroom, now no more leaks. They also did my upper garage exterior front and right side which had rotting wood and bricks falling down. They replaced the old rotten wood and did the brickwork as well. They were even so nice as to add cobalt blue soffit under the eaves of the garage to match the cobalt blue trim on the windows of my home, which Chris, the owner volunteered to install, I did not ask for it. I am very pleased with the results, matches my windows perfectly! The price was very reasonable and the finished work was very professional. The crew was very friendly and accommodating. They cleaned up after finishing all the projects as well. I would recommend them to anyone. In fact I am using them again very soon for other projects that I need done on my home. I found them online.
2019-08-10
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting has worked on my home twice so far. The back roof on my home was leaking into the back bedroom, now no more leaks. They...
2019-08-08
5 out of 5
Chris and his team had good communication, showed up on time, and most importantly they fixed my roof issues. Armour Seal was a pleasure to work with and they were happy to answer all the questions I had along the way.
2019-08-08
5 out of 5
Quality service by quality people, honest and efficient!!
2019-08-06
5 out of 5
I needed a new garage roof in anticipation of putting my house on the market. I called Chris who stopped by immediately, gave me an excellent price and scheduled me right away. His crew is courteous and most important did a great job on the roof and left everything cleaner than they found it. Would highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
2019-06-11
5 out of 5
Great service and they showed up when they said they would
2019-03-25
5 out of 5
I had a roofing emergency due to tree falling. I called Chris, he responded within 1 hour and had a crew removing the branches, tarp the roof and clean up the debris within 2 hours. Nice, respectful employees, reasonable price, could not have asked for better customer service.!
2019-02-28
5 out of 5
Armour Seal Roofing & Contracting is a great company to do business with. The owner is prompt, honest, and reliable. I recently had some soffit and gutter work completed on our house, and the guys that completed the work were on time, polite, and professional - they never stopped working. I have a lot of recent experience with other contractors over the past few years as we had a complete gut and reno of our kitchen and bath with another contractor; the service received cannot compare to the Armour Seal team. Armour Seal is the company that I will do business with moving forward. Thanks, Chris and team!
2019-02-07
5 out of 5
Chris and his team are quick and professional! Excellent warranty. Will use again.
2019-01-07
5 out of 5
Chris responded to our call in a timely manner, identified the source of the leak fairly quickly, and sent in a team of dedicated workers who did an excellent job of fixing the problem, including a full post-job cleanup, We highly recommend this company!
2018-12-19
5 out of 5
Last year, Chris and his team and Mike, fixed my house all the way. It was a big project, siding, roofing and all over inside house. It was like rebuilding the house. It took like over 2 months then the house turned into a beautiful living place. I am a young engineer, and new home owner, kind of picky, we had some hard times with Chris in terms of deciding things and negotiation etc. but he never turned me down, it was like young brother, older brother type crazy talk and it turned into a good relation. That is how I feel. He provided me work warranty to secure my mind and It was a good experience for me. Last winter, after a windy storm, there was a small repair and Chris sent his men and it was all taken care in couple days. This is my second winter, I am sooooo happy that I met with Chris and Mike. Now, anytime, I need a contracting related job, or issue or any project, first thing comes into my mind that I should call Chris or Mike and ask them to get their opinions. That is how I feel. Maybe it was a delayed review but, I do appreciate your help. Thank you!!!, Chris.
2018-11-11
5 out of 5
Prompt service, reasonably priced, professional work. I had them build railings for both inside and outside my home. They were so fast and easy to work with, I have several more projects I'll be using them for!
2018-10-31
5 out of 5
Chris and company, I would like to thank you and your guys, for the excellent job done on the rosemount property. I have had so many compliments on the stucco that was done. I have not had a single problem with the leak in the kitchen since the new roof was put on. Thanks again armour seal Tom
2018-10-08
5 out of 5
This company succeeding in fixing a repair where others had failed. Using proper roofing repair techniques (for example, saw-cut terminations), an age old issue was finally and properly address. They responding to my initial call in a timely manner. Weather was a challenge, but I was kept informed throughout the process whenever there was a possible delay. When the weather broke, the repair teams arrived exactly when I was told, and the project was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely use this company for some other projects around the house!

Review Us